English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lexisph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

The product worked fine and I got the items on time
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guytard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

très bon éclairage pour spot ordinateur.
Je recommande ce site . Bonne qualité . Livraison rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phitchanan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

This sport light is very strong light and very good quality for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.d.rahn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Lampe ist Preis Leistungsmäßig in Ordnung .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

very good very good very good very good very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akrejpowicz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

TOP! Alles prima gelaufen. Die Produkte sind ohne Mängel. Die längere Wartezeiz nimmt man gerne in Kauf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimss3080
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

kanon hurtig levering
god og rigtig billig led pærer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by placasils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Buenas, por lo que es el producto todo perfecto, ahora por la parte de logística me ha tardado exactamente 27 días.
Pero bueno después de haberles escrito un correo me respondieron en el acto diciendo que por causas de mas pedidos de los previstos me tardarían en llegar en unos 40 días.
Al fin estoy contento por como a salido todo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaudard.family
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

livraison conforme a la commande ras, diametre un peu gros

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonzaloirago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Correctamente empaquetado y enviado. Sin problemas de aduanas. Lo recibí 15 dias después de realizar el pedido. Funcionan bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest