English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zinnrg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Good buy, hope they, the manufacture, will get some better size matches to the replacement bulbs, close but tight fit in some applications. Good, fast shipping to USA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaime11211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

love it works good and good prices

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahoulis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

I believe is best value for money and this was the second time i had ordered this type of bulb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rick mathewson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

plugged in and was amazed with amount of light generated (thought it would be dimmer then normal high wattage usage bulbs) after on for 30 minutes touched bulb and NO heat (cant touch other bulbs can fry an egg on them lol) great deal on price for a little wait time....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Uwe Walter
  • May 24, 2014

Birne leuchtet wie versprochen, gute und sichere Verpackung. Gerne wieder, auch wenn die Lieferzeit etwas dauert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amornphan_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

I use this product to replace Halogen bulb. I get same feeling.
Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrescanals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Recibido antes de lo esperado. Inconveniente. ADUANAS!!! Por lo demás OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Товар получил с небольшой задержкой, но в целом доволен. Лампы для своей мощности светят хорошо, свет приятный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korsalka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Lieferung etwas länger gedauert aber dafür Leds perfekt und sehr starke Ausleuchtung.
Mehr als 20w Halogen(G9)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael Müller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Diese Lampe ist sehr hell und ersetzt die alten tadellos. Der Versand war auch schnell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest