English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

The case does NOT fit the phone. Waited almost 2 weeks for this case and now i can't even use this. Very disappointing.

UPDATED JUNE 5th/13
Miniinthebox customer service is great. They contacted a day after I uploaded this complaint, and I was refunded for the item instantly. Their great service makes me want to purchase again in the future! Thank you Miniinthebox :)

Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Ottimo acquisto, arrivato nei tempi indicati e in perfette condizioni. Mi servirò ancora del sito e di quello che offre.

Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos leal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Me encantó mi funda gracias equipo de miniinthebox en México imposible conseguir este tipo de fundas y sobre todo a un muy buen precio gracias chicos sigan así gooooo mini

Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Muito bonito, adorei! Chegou super rápido!

Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super Rápido!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Produto chegou no meu endereço após 1 mês exatamente.
Vendedor pontual, confiável e o produto está certinho como a foto.
Recomendo!

Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100 Game Boy Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Cool
  • Jun 18, 2013

Lots of friends liked it and thought it was very cool and retro looking, it looks nice on the note 2 since its a big phone! I Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

coque parfaite de bonne qualité ++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Top! Exactement ce que à quoi je m'attendais. Très bon service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuan.n.vn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Goed product and does what it should. Good quality and build, no complains about it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Parfait, emballage parfait !

Je recommande le site et le produit !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion® Luxury Wallet Leather Case with Card Holder for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 The Balloon Pattern Hard Plastic Cases for Galaxy Samsung S4 mini I9190
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cool Giraffe Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color PC Hard Case  with Slide and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 VORMOR® Transparent Ultrathin Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smoking Monkey Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 360 Degree Rotation Litchi Textured Faux Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab3 P5200
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 VORMOR® Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4  I9500 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Space Star and Flower Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Faux Leather Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashionable Pattern Silicone Case Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Official Holster Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Hakuna Matata Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini i8190
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sky You and Me Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini i8190
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leather Samsung Mobile Phone Cases for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Special Design Pattern Full Body Case with Window for Samsung Note2(N7100)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elonbo J76 Fashion Solid Color Design TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 in 1 Wave Point Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case  for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2 in 1 Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case  for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elonbo J7E Color Stripe Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elonbo J7B Hakuna Matata Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lace Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Cartoon Rabbit Pattern Silicone Soft Case for Samsung S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Retro US National Flag Pattern Back Cover TPU Soft  Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
4% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest