English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antilopdelamort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

BEST. CASE. EVER.

It looks even better IRL than on the website! It fit's perfectly, no problems with the camera hole, volume buttons and sleep button work perfectly. Only thing that isn't perfectly cut is the hole for the wrist strap, but who uses that right? :D

Don't hesitate and just buy this case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Capa macia, protege bem o iPod e traz mais segurança de carregar na mão.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo_bento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Amei o site! Pedi dia 25 de agosto e chegou hoje, dia 9 de setembro. Comprei 3 capinhas e um protetor de tela, chegou tudo certinho.
Muito satisfeita! Comprarei de novo, com certeza!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giane.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Es demasiado lindo, protege todo mi ipod <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciana_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

Lindo, ótima qualidade. mto bem embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoebenadorp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

This is the coolest case ever. I use it on my phone almost everyday. It looks so cute and unique, I get so many compliments! Shipping was also very fast. Amazing product , defiantly recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Very original design. My son was very happy when he noticed this soft case.
Myself I like this one very much as the quality is very high.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by punk_angel_elektra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I love this so much! I get all kinds of compliments on it. It's soft and protective. I've dropped my iPod numerous times and no scratches. The color is pretty bright (I have the red one). All the buttons are easy to access and it looks really cute in mirror selfies :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evildean490
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Great case, my friend loves it :) Really protective. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iiaimeeeeeii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Adorable case. Will temporarily protect phone or ipod but not from falls. Very nice aesthetic wise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest