English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Poca66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Real 128 MB capacity, works very fine and have a good transfer. I recommed this item to all Advanced PS2 users.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickdealcantara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

It took me a while to get there, but the product came perfect, and finally I do not have to worry about erasing data from the memory card to save my progress. Perfect product and great price. Highly recommend!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leandrox20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Very good product and well packaged, the price was also worth the delay as we have to see it came from far away! Valews.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregorypacster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

Hello everyone! I was not very adept at online shopping, one of the main causes is that shipping costs are expensive and the equipment is not always good. After having been suggested by a colleague to visit the site www.miniinthebox.com, I loved the arrangement of the articles on sale, the details of the photographs of the articles and their description, so I decided to buy this article, which arrived today in very good condition and to operate in perfect conditions. So I am fully satisfied with "The wholesale of the Miniinthebox" force continue like this !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandes_live
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Good, but the memory card from 128MB to 64MB, but from I wish to know, I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruibeleza23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Good bargain! For the price is worth buying!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tecknostalgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

ok fast secure ok rapid good bless

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by notexist.20161217000220.mr.rt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Works well on my PS2, got lots of space now :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Perfect!now I can play with my PS2

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tksayers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Works exactly as expected, price was better than expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Game Save Memory Card for PS2 128MB
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 64MB MagicGate Memory Card for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 PS2 to HDMI Converter Adapter with 3.5mm Audio Output for HDTV HDMI Monitor
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Analog Controller 2 for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 64 MB Memory Card for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Sony PS2 Wired
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 32MB MagicGate Memory Card for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cable and Adapters for Sony PS2 180 Wired
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Controllers for Sony PS4 Wired 4-6h
2% buyUSD $ 32.29
 5-in-1 Mini USB HUB for PS4
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
5% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
6% buyUSD $ 22.79
 USB Controllers for PC USB Hub Wired
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 USB Controllers for PC Wired
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
BTest