English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ladydarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Well, I got the pink version. I was hoping for the blue, but oh well. It's a wellmade little dress, a great deal for the price. I ordered the XS and it is just a little big on my 3lb chihuahua. It's possible it's cut small, so be sure to carefully check measurements before ordering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doris.ng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Cute little dress for a tea party. Ordered size S for my growing normal size Yorkie. XS are more for if you have a tiny Yorkie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francilene77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Carino..guardate voi..lunghi tempi d consegna!colore nn conforme alla mia richiesta ma va bene lo stesso..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qubanprincess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Just Beautiful, it was exactly as the picture shown.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaddistheresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Fit perfectly!! It was her Easter dress. It arrived in time!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Love this dress. I have purchased it before and as my dog has grown I bought her a new one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miv6185
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

This is too cute on my dog. I would recommend this for the dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

loved it .. runs a little small but good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

just beautiful work and very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thefoxyk9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Very feminine dress for a sweet bay girl dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Plaid/Check Blue Blushing Pink
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Tennis Ball Textile
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Princess
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Harness Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Dark Blue Purple Ruby Blushing Pink Light Blue
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Cute / Christmas / New Year\'s
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Blue / Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Polka Dots
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red Yellow Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Classic
9% buyUSD $ 18.79
BTest