English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cpropst11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Shipping and receiving were pretty slow...took over a month and a week but I guess for me getting these for free with my Rewards and Credits that it wasn't too bad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unikolic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

It helps the controllers not to get destroyed, since it happened with mine after just 2 months

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moa.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

ottimo prodotto , consigliato buon prodotto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kike_bedolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Llego todo excelente recomiendo mucho esta pagina es muy confiable y esta todo en bueno forma, la recomiendo mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Past prima op controllers ps4 en ben er zeer tevreden over

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivtk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Provides good grip on the joystick control and better gaming comfort

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moundiroos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Très bien, bien reçu livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peri01980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Rápido y en perfecto estado todo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slm_aafellay_76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Vraiment utile Super vraiment pratique ça protege très bien la manette des problèmes et les joystick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gel Thumb Grip Stick Caps for PS4 Controller (Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Bluetooth Mini Wireless Chatpad Text Chat Message Game Controller Keyboard Console for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dust-Proof Kit for PS4 Slim Gaming Console DOBE TP4-823
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wired Large Black Headphones for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 8.79
 NEJE DIY Google Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses Headband with NFC for 4-7 Inch Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
10% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Dual Micro USB Charging Station for PS4 Controller
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4
12% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Super USB Cooling Fan Cooler 5-Fan for Playstation PS4 Gaming Console
13% buyUSD $ 9.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest