English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By graymitsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I like the product, and I'm happy

Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Kids will be happy to have such shoelace especially during night time and for kids party

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kittenpaws28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

awesome product, love it works just fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mskinner1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Neat accessory my nephew likes it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By should be fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

havent open it yet but this concept is fun, and a safety item for jogging at night in the neighorhood.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantastic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

I got these to make my bright colored shoes and at night when I turn them on I get so many compliments about them and people are always asking where I got them from!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emmfaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

My daughter's godson was so happy when he tied it on his shoes and showed it to his friends...he is always lighting it b4 going to sleep..thanks miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hattim Khaleel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

I ordered 24 pcs of this color and my party was woner with this shoelace , my friends like it and i will order more next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ausin luckhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Brilliant product, great chistmas gift. I love it!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

This is cute and fun. Haven't used it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flash Grow Stick Green Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flash Grow Stick Pink Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flash Grow Stick Red Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flash Grow Stick Colorful Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Luminous Colorful LED Butterfly Light(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 LED Finger Lights (Assorted 2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flashing LED Smiling Face Badge
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Changing Ice Cube Shaped Mini LED Decoration Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Changing Fragrance Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Flash Light LED Whisky Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Multi-color LED Flashing Fibre Optics Finger Lights (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon LED Flashing Magnetic Badge (Surprising Cat)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Changing Star Projector LED Light Alarm Clock  (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Luminous Colorful LED Wine Glasses
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Light-up Mark Glass
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Multi-color LED  Flashing Lightsabre Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5mm 3000-6000mcd LED Bright Decoration Torch Toy White Light (10pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Full Color LED Mood Light with Touchscreen Scroll Bar (White)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cartoon LED Flashing Magnetic Badge (40 Today)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon LED Flashing Magnetic Badge (Smiling Face)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4-LED Light Stick
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flash Grow Stick Yellow Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Flashing Color Light Bootlaces/Shoelaces (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest