English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sonny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

bellissimo..piace anche agli amici miei..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torren76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Шнуркифонарик.
Из категории "братьобязательно".
Состоят из "фонарика" (два диода в герметичном корпусе) и "шнурка" (оптическое волокно). в количестве 2 штуки.
Можно применять в ботинках, можно использовать как фонарик, можно использовать как элемент одежды который светится, можно сделать подсветку роликам !!!, можно на колеса велосипеда. Так как корпус достаточно герметичен, может выдержать брызги и небольшой дождик. В луже утонет.
При желании можно найти волокно подлинее (только такого же диаметра) и оно будет работать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobafett713
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

hilarious! I love them. These were a gift for a friend. they glow flash and are so great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

The laces were fantastic and they r great fun at night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by swiss258
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Great product, works perfectly and great for a party!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Austin luckhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Brilliant product, great chistmas gift. I love it!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashar-z3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_batainehraad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

the goods in very excellent condition packing i got,
the quality is 90% excellent. ♥,but i love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maija L
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Not a long ago, I bought these wacky laces along with some other items from this site. I ordered them thinking to myself "These sound wacky". Well now I have them and I can say they work as promised and they sure are "wacky" in a sense.

They work in the way that you can take off the "laces" from both sides of the device that controls the LED lights.
There are 3 settings for the light; Constant glow, blinking and fast blinking.
Have to say that they're super bright and will catch anyone's attention.

They're a bit hard to attach to the shoes of choice but obviously they're made for people who "party" or like being center of attention anyway. Hopefully no epileptic people walk around me while wearing these.

I haven't tested these around in wet weather yet, but they're waterproof.. at least the laces will be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

has a good quality and it's funny. I can't wait to use lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest