English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by icholaxaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

все очень хорошо и товар отличный большое спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argb1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2012

Dan un aspecto divertido a las deportivas y no se desatan. A mi hijo le han encantado porque no tiene que hacer ningún lazo para ponerlos, además el interruptor permite encenderlos sólo cuando quieres. Sólo hace una semana que los tenemos así que no sé el tiempo de duración de las pilas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drnemanjans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Deo za baterije je poprilicno velik za decije patike (dete 45 god) na nekim vecim patikama je skroz neprimetno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joel.siegenthaler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Great product, works perfectly and great for a party!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronaldvdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

super cool for the kids and a higher security on the road (bike).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dion5jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Fun product good product good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moodlamps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

super! they came with good batteries (not like other websites!!!!) so i didn't had to spend $3 more on batteries. Great on parties!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpropst11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

I got these to make my bright colored shoes and at night when I turn them on I get so many compliments about them and people are always asking where I got them from!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by austinluckhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Brilliant product, great chistmas gift. I love it!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest