English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Danette Satenst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

I received my order finally. The products are great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kfolkes9225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Husband loves it for his phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deidre.smith58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

I got my phone case today I like it just not the color but it will do....thank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Redhaze333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

23,71 euro invoerrechten moest ik nog betalen, bedankt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio_perea_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Una de las mejores fundas que jamas se hayan fabricado. Una pena que el interior no lo haya en color negro. Pero aun asi es muy bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Prima kwaliteit voor dit geld. Top!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conny.petrilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Articolo arrivato nei tempi giusti ottimo articolo ho consigliato a vari amici il vostro sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauve2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

J'avais commandé cet étui pour mon Galaxy le 19 avril. Fin juin je n'avais toujours rien reçu. Je l'ai signalé au vendeur qui était surpris et m'en a envoyé un autre immédiatement. Je l'ai reçu hier 17 juillet conforme à la description de la commande. Félicitation pour la réactivité du vendeur. Un seul bémol : lorsque l'on recharge l'appareil l'étui doit être en position ouverte car il n'y a pas de trou prévu à cet endroit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jansen-jansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Zou uitstekend zijn geweest, had er echter een besteld zonder pen-gat,omdat
dat geen zin heeft als je de pen eruit haalt, terwijl het hoesje dicht is.
Maar er zit er dus wel eentje in, maar voor de rest is hij heel goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Genuine Leather Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy NOTE 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3 / Note 2 / Note
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note Edge
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Future Soldier Clip Triple Armor Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smart View Auto Sleep Function Back Shell With QR Code Leather Case Flip Cover Holster For  Galaxy Note 4/Note 3
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original Korean Mercury Goospery PU Leather Full Body Case for Galaxy Note 3 N9005
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Cover 360 Degree Full Protection TPU Transparent Solid Color Silicone Note4 Note3
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ring Holder Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest