English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by estalberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

La espera, en esta ocasión larguísima, ha valido la pena, porque el pequeño estuche para este Samsung es una compra escelente. El tacto del cuero resulta muy agradable, y lo destacable sobre todo es que una vez cerrado el resultado está muy conseguido porque el teléfono queda muy poco voluminoso sobre todo por el grosor, bastante más fino que otros estuches.
Calidad precio muy recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Отличный чехол! Швы ровные, аккуратные, телефон сидит крепко, очень красивый, кожа натуральная. Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djuratic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Very good leather flip case, I was amazed how good it looks. I was expecting cheap case but it was much much better then expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.legoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

Produit et livraison conforme aux informations indiquées sur le site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amelieaubry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Produit déjà commandé auparavant dont je suis entièrement satisfaite. La coque est pour mon beau-père et il ne la change que une fois par an. Donc on peut dire que pour le prix c'est un produit de bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SilvaHerold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Für den Preis PERFEKT. Kann ich nur jedem weiterempfehlen, der auf Purismus setzt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhendriks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Heel fijn hoesje, gaat niet snel kapot. Mooi in gebruik!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerhard.raab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Sehr gutes Produkt
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirk.schoutteet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Goede lederen flipcover voor Samsung S3 mini. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Geleverd na 4 weken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilde.ilsbroux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

zeer goed ontvangen goed verpakt zorgvuldig

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest