English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Superflot vare!
Absolut tilfreds med den :9

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

it was a Great high quality product and i really loved it, it met my expectations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melendez.adri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

kinda cheap plastic but for the price its nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sulieman3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

nice nice nice nice thnxsthnxsthnxsthnxs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton86k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

:) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonesbanyu2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Excellent item,so so nice.it fits on me,i love it so much.Thank you very much miniinthebox and i hope to do more business with you in the near future.I will always recommend friends to buy from your website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garciadetoledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Excellent delivery. Thanks again and looking forward to purchase from you again. Keep up the good work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garciadetoledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Excellent delivery. Thanks again and looking forward to purchase from you again. Keep up the good work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktorija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

very fast delivery and really looks like on photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by immtdk5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

its good & wonderfull amazing real as picture i like it & it can be use as a gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Cross Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Fancy Brand Jewelry High Quality Bracelets 18K Gold Platinum Plated Link Chains for Women Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Personality Anchor Elegant Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-Heels Shoe Bag Stud Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Taiji environmental copper butterfly hanging three -piece LKNSPCS158
10% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro Circular Pendant Alloy Earrings (Blue)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest