English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stilman178
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

получил ! спасибо классный кед!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sro.tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

رائع جداً جداً , ويبدو جميلاً في الحقيقة .. سعدت بالشراء

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tane4ka-r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Милый, аккуратный, легкий брелок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatrix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

The item is exactly the same with advertising, i'm satisfied but the delivery is quite slow, i got it a month since I ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan.whelan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Received the package 30 days too late and had to pay a 5,10 fee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahbubrbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

cool... i love the product....its really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Haz18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Product is perfect and I will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

I get my all package as perfect as I thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Germany Football Team National Flag Shoes Shaped 3.5mm Earphone Jack Anti-dust Plug
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Anti-dust Plug DIY Bear Cartoon Toy PVC DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tortoise Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Assorted Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag British Wind Metal Earphone Universal Case
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Little Girl Pattern Metal Earphone Universal Case
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag British Wind Metal Earphone Universal Case
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Little Girl Pattern Metal Earphone Universal Case
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Little Girl Pattern Metal Earphone Universal Case
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Cartoon Smile Metal Earphone Universal Case
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Solid Color Textile Earphone Universal Case
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Button Sticker DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Little Girl Pattern Metal Earphone Universal Case
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Cartoon Smile Metal Earphone Universal Case
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag British Wind Metal Earphone Universal Case
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest