English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelacarlene28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

I received the first of my two shipments, I ordered on October 16, 2016, within 7 days. I had received an email asking had I received it, I created a ticket letting them know I had not, and they were on top of it. I contacted them on Saturday night, they replied immediately and I received my first package that following Monday. The first shipment was complete, now anxiously awaiting my second shipment to come in. Very pleased with their customer service.Also, the necklace and earrings are just gorgeous, sophisticated look.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sissi.buccelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Veramente eccellente! Cercavo una di quelle collane grandi e vistose che vanno di moda adesso, ma che allo stesso tempo fosse anche elegante, da sera...quando ho visto questa mi è sembrata perfetta! Il girocollo è rigido, ma la collana si adatta perfettamente al collo, e il ciondolo grande è delizioso! Gli orecchini sono perfetti, proprio come in foto...potrebbero sembrare da signora matura, ma in realtà si abbinano benissimo anche ad una ragazza col vestito da sera :) acquisto consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aminalmasri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

love you stuff so much ,my kids love them 2

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilalson2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Shipping was accurate, it arrived on time. My mum loves it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kareshmaramnauth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

This is a nice set. love it as it looks nice and lovely

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucy_smith66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Can not wait to wear the beautiful set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JoanXanadu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Lovely and intricate, a graceful accent to a basic black dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaleedazeez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Very nice my daughter like its very much recommended to my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsjoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Item nice but take to long to deliver.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gift For Mother Fashion Flower Shape  Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings&) Pearl Jewelry Sets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Fashion European Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (10pcs)Fashion Multicolor Plastic Hair Ties For Kids(Orange,Green And More)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Vintage Bracelets For Women 18K Chunky Gold Filled Gold Plated Cuff Bangle Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Silver Jewelry Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings6 / 7 / Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toonykelly® Vintage Antique Silver Turquoise Necklace(Green)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 European Fashion  Multicolor Alloy Statement Necklace(Rose,Gold,Black) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black Triangle Drop Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rivet Band Adjustable Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme Simple Row Crystals Elastic Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Circle Sterling Silver Alloy Tassel Fashion Statement Jewelry European Costume Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Collar Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Fabric Alloy Fashion Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Acrylic Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Bracelet Circle Turquoise Alloy Unique Design European Festival/Holiday Personalized Vintage Costume
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Silver Plated Gold Plated Tattoo Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Jewelry Gold Plated Turquoise Alloy Basic Double-layer Personalized Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Fashion Bohemian Multi Layer Long Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Fashion European Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Circle Jewelry Resin Nylon Alloy Festival/Holiday European Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Fashion Festival/Holiday Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Bohemian Handmade Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Snake Leather Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Wings / Feather Alloy Unique Design Turkish Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Lace Alloy Unique Design European Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Women\'s Statement Necklaces Irregular Alloy Euramerican Punk Style Friendship Party Daily  Business Movie Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
ATest