English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ivyjud29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The product arrived home in 17 business days and it is simple and gorgeous! My hand looks very delicate! I dont regret the waiting!

I totally recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosikavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

i like this item, this is good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brillianata
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Отличное кольцо. носила каждый день, но потом серебрянный слой краски стерся и к сожалению пришлось надолго забросить в шкатулку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktormok1063
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Нежное колечко. Качество радует.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessandco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

envois rapide, bon produit !! merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bingemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Schöner Ring, super Preis. Keine Gravur auf der Innenseite, falls man dies anhand des Fotos denken sollte..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre2lune83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Je suis très satisfaite de tous les produits reçus
Merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katpashentseva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Классное кольцо. Нежное. Ошиблась немного в размере. У меня 17, взяла ваш 8. Великоват. Но качество всё равно порадовало)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nane62290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

superbe bague vu le prix!! trés belle qualité et trés belle finition.merci a ce site qui nous permet d'avoir de joli bijoux a des prix trés intéressant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest