English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KATERINA22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Очень веселый чехол) Я ему безумно рада. До сих пор не порвался,хотя прошло уже очень много время.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura-lopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Achetée pour une tablette clempad pour un enfant.
Tres contente de cet achat très bon rapport qualité prix.
Pratique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camila_souza06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

O produto é exatamente como no anúncio. Perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stien.bs.55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Ik voel mij nu veiliger als hij valt heb ik gen schrik meer dat mijn scherm kapot gaat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabi_mg10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Linda e ótimo acabamento, muito fofinha!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramiin_2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Uitstekend, prima voor surface rt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lude.couderc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

je suis ravie de la qualité des produits. Par contre, je suis déçue par les taxes de douanes... J'avais commandé une première fois sur le site sans avoir été taxé, et j'ai commandé une deuxième fois sans crainte sauf que cette fois ci j'ai été taxé sur le colis (droit de douane). Je trouve que le site ne le mentionne pas clairement lors des commandes... Quand ça vous arrive...effectivement, on se penche sur le problème... et on s'aperçoit que la politique du site n'est pas très claire... lors de la commande, il faudrait davantage attirer l'attention du client... car on ne décortique pas à tout les coups les mentions... Résultat, je ne commanderai plus sur ce site car la facture au final peutêtre salée !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elienwille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Zeer mooie en praktische hoes. Past perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mc_69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

produit conforme au site. bonne réception et assez rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Отличный товар! В использовании удобен и практичен! Порадовала быстрая доставка в составе большого заказа! Буду покупать еще! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sign Pattern 7"/10"/13" Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/Ipad Mini/Galaxy Tab2/Sony/Google Nexus 18162
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Union Jack Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Diamond Grain Zip Purse Design Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silk Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung GALAXY S3 I9300
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3D Cute Penguin Cartoon Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tablet Tab 2 7.0 P3100
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Minimalist Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case With Two Windows for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini I8190
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Large PVC IPX8 Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Galaxy Phone
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest