English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stien.bs.55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Ik voel mij nu veiliger als hij valt heb ik gen schrik meer dat mijn scherm kapot gaat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

buon materiale e buoni tempi di consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabi_mg10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Linda e ótimo acabamento, muito fofinha!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akitienes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Me quedo algo grande para mi tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramiin_2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Uitstekend, prima voor surface rt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juju1993_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Ótimo produto, chegou em ótimo estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ucreantor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Bonne protection. Design amusant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lude.couderc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

je suis ravie de la qualité des produits. Par contre, je suis déçue par les taxes de douanes... J'avais commandé une première fois sur le site sans avoir été taxé, et j'ai commandé une deuxième fois sans crainte sauf que cette fois ci j'ai été taxé sur le colis (droit de douane). Je trouve que le site ne le mentionne pas clairement lors des commandes... Quand ça vous arrive...effectivement, on se penche sur le problème... et on s'aperçoit que la politique du site n'est pas très claire... lors de la commande, il faudrait davantage attirer l'attention du client... car on ne décortique pas à tout les coups les mentions... Résultat, je ne commanderai plus sur ce site car la facture au final peut-être salée !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elienwille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Zeer mooie en praktische hoes. Past perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

O produto é muito bonito. No entanto, como eles dobraram para caber na embalagem, ele veio com uma marca no meio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Giraffe 7" 10" Protective Sleeve Case for P3100/P6800/P5100/N8000/Microsoft Surface
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Puppy 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Water Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100/P5110
5% buyUSD $ 10.40
 Hedgehog 7" 10" Protective Sleeve Case for P3100/P6800/P5100/N8000/Microsoft Surface
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Graphic 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retro PU Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Heart 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
3% buyUSD $ 6.51
 Newspaper Barbola 10" Neoprene Tablet Sleeve for Samsung Galaxy P5100/N8000/iPad/Motorola Xoom
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100/P6200
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
2% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Union Jack Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beating Note Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TPU Water Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Butterfly Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rainbow 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Snow Flag 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 360 Degree Rotating PU 7" Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab P3100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sea Horse 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Flower Shadow 10" Neoprene Tablet Sleeve for Samsung Galaxy P5100/N8000/iPad/Motorola Xoom
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest