English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ucreantor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Bonne protection. Design amusant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lude.couderc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

je suis ravie de la qualité des produits. Par contre, je suis déçue par les taxes de douanes... J'avais commandé une première fois sur le site sans avoir été taxé, et j'ai commandé une deuxième fois sans crainte sauf que cette fois ci j'ai été taxé sur le colis (droit de douane). Je trouve que le site ne le mentionne pas clairement lors des commandes... Quand ça vous arrive...effectivement, on se penche sur le problème... et on s'aperçoit que la politique du site n'est pas très claire... lors de la commande, il faudrait davantage attirer l'attention du client... car on ne décortique pas à tout les coups les mentions... Résultat, je ne commanderai plus sur ce site car la facture au final peut-être salée !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elienwille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Zeer mooie en praktische hoes. Past perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

O produto é muito bonito. No entanto, como eles dobraram para caber na embalagem, ele veio com uma marca no meio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid_gabi14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Eu recebi e adorei a case, ela só é um pouquinho grande, meu tablet tem 10.1 d polegadas e ainda fica muito espaço sobrando, porém gostei bastante, o prazo d entrega é dentro de 45 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mc_69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

produit conforme au site. bonne réception et assez rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Отличный товар! В использовании удобен и практичен! Порадовала быстрая доставка в составе большого заказа! Буду покупать еще! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

adorei, material de ótima qualidade!recomendado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susanne Carlsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Har modtaget det jeg har bestilt. Beskrivelsen på hjemmesiden svarer til de fremsendte produkter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Adorei!!! Ela é linda e tem ótima qualidade. O único problema é a demora para a entrega...só chegou aqui depois de 2 meses...mas se vc não está com pressa, recomendo a compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Puppy 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
17% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Newspaper Barbola 10" Neoprene Tablet Sleeve for Samsung Galaxy P5100/N8000/iPad/Motorola Xoom
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Supercar 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Hedgehog 7" 10" Protective Sleeve Case for P3100/P6800/P5100/N8000
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sign Pattern 7"/10"/13" Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/Ipad Mini/Galaxy Tab2/Sony/Google Nexus 18162
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Union Jack Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Special Flowers Pattern Hard Plastic Cases for Galaxy Samsung S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Grain Zip Purse Design Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Watermelon Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Core I8262
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Cartoon Owl Pattern Faux Leather Flip Case with Card Slots & Closure for  Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 PC with Metal Wire Drawing and Black Frame Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silk Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung GALAXY S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Watermelon Gen TPU Imd Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3D Cute Penguin Cartoon Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tablet Tab 2 7.0 P3100
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Minimalist Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case With Two Windows for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini I8190
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Large PVC IPX8 Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Galaxy Phone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3D Design Panda Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest