English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

покупала и белые и черные) очень красиво смотрятся на руке) подарила подругам, остались очень довольны) красивые, стильные, удобные и качество хорошее) а главное, за такую цену ни в каком магазине не найдешь, идеально для подарка!)))

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

O relógio chegou direitinho e no prazo certo, só q o visor dele é grande, eu achei q era menor.

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Själva Klockan är underbar, men fungerade inte!!! Maken fick byta ut den odugliga batteriet i klockan.
Tur att jag köpte klockbatterier samtidigt! Mycket dåligt att få en klocka utan fungerande batteri i klockan!!!
Klockarmbandet är både "bukligt" och stelt, så den fick också bytas med en gång!
Detta köp var egentligen inget att hurra för! Ni ÄR bättre än så här MiniInTheBox!
Egentligen borde jag begära både battrier och ett klockarmband, som ersättning!!!

Uppdatering 11 april2015 och 1 ensam stjärna blir 5!

Jag har blivit erbjuden USD $5 som jag har accepterat, beloppet räcker till ett nytt billigt klockarmband och som jag skrev:
Klockan är UNDERBAR!!!
Men räkna med att den behöver nytt klockarmband om ni som jag inte vill ha den stela bukliga som följer med!
Hoppas att er fungerar också, utan att ni hehöver ha egna batterier på lager till den.
Tack för en bra lösning, MiniInTheBox!

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Esta enorme y hermoso!!! me encantó muchas gracias

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 99dgon99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

спасибо все понравилось жена очень довольна спасибо

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elismarina.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

adorei muito elegante e moderno. sem contarque o preço é extraordinario, fiquei muito feliz........

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga Maslovа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Часы очень понравились! Кошка с блестками, перламутровый циферблат! СУПЕР! ++++++++++++++

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

¡El reloj que todos los amantes de los gatos deberían tener! Muy chulo :)

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

E a segunda vez que compro no site e estou adorando a qualidade dos produtos. Este é um excelente produto!

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nael
  • Nov 10, 2012

eu achei muito lindo combina com minha namorada ;*

Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
22% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Cat Face Design Casual PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Butterflies Pattern Dial
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Design Beard Pattern
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Cat Pattern Khaki Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lovers Pattern PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cute Cat Pattern Gold Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bicycle Pattern Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Hollow Musical Note Style Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Skull Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Style  Small Dots Fase  PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest