English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

покупала и белые и черные) очень красиво смотрятся на руке) подарила подругам, остались очень довольны) красивые, стильные, удобные и качество хорошее) а главное, за такую цену ни в каком магазине не найдешь, идеально для подарка!)))

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

O relógio chegou direitinho e no prazo certo, só q o visor dele é grande, eu achei q era menor.

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Själva Klockan är underbar, men fungerade inte!!! Maken fick byta ut den odugliga batteriet i klockan.
Tur att jag köpte klockbatterier samtidigt! Mycket dåligt att få en klocka utan fungerande batteri i klockan!!!
Klockarmbandet är både "bukligt" och stelt, så den fick också bytas med en gång!
Detta köp var egentligen inget att hurra för! Ni ÄR bättre än så här MiniInTheBox!
Egentligen borde jag begära både battrier och ett klockarmband, som ersättning!!!

Uppdatering 11 april2015 och 1 ensam stjärna blir 5!

Jag har blivit erbjuden USD $5 som jag har accepterat, beloppet räcker till ett nytt billigt klockarmband och som jag skrev:
Klockan är UNDERBAR!!!
Men räkna med att den behöver nytt klockarmband om ni som jag inte vill ha den stela bukliga som följer med!
Hoppas att er fungerar också, utan att ni hehöver ha egna batterier på lager till den.
Tack för en bra lösning, MiniInTheBox!

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 99dgon99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

спасибо все понравилось жена очень довольна спасибо

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

E a segunda vez que compro no site e estou adorando a qualidade dos produtos. Este é um excelente produto!

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nael
  • Nov 10, 2012

eu achei muito lindo combina com minha namorada ;*

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

ótimo produto e ótimo atendimento.
Recomendo o site a todos, pois tem muitas variedades e com ótimos preços.

Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Good qualiti perfect super super super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Cat Pattern Quartz PU Band Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kitty Watch Women Watches Cat Watch Wrist Watch Leather Watch Vintage Watch Jewelry Accessories Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Cat Pattern Khaki Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Leather Band Quartz Anolog Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Big Round Diamante Case Cat Pattern Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
14% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Flowers Quartz Analog Leather Print Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
16% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Cute Cat Pattern Gold Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
18% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest