English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cristianscs.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Very good product, I like it to much :) !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spam-trash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I was quite surprised with quality how it fits. Just like original one. Very durable, hard to scratch, but not as much as original one. But for this price, my most wanted parameter were it must fits and it does. Both paces fits great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginman14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Looks just like the original. The screwdrivers are of good quality. Changing the back of my phone took less than 1 minute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rountreerigel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Service is abovepar and everything ordered was very carefully wrapped and packed. The piece order is just as good as the original. 9/10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.howe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Exact product I was looking for at the right price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saem.nl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Everything looks good and works good!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avecplus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Great Product, Same As original, If you need it Buy it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocompras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

O relógio chegou em perfeitas condições. Eu recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliano.pedroso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

bom otimo excelente so demora muito mas muito msm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

articolo ottimo! comprensivo di utensili per la sostituzione. al contrario dello shermo anteriore arrivatomi assieme a questo, il vetro copri batteria è compatibile con il mio Iphone 4!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest