English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

First impression after opening package

As with the dreamcatcher cases the colours on this case are not as vibrant as the picture online. It looks like the case has come out of a printer and the picture was printed on, not sure if I like that as I like my cases to have clear pictures without any 'printing lines' on them.. Nonetheless still a cute case. I found this picture (or at least a very similar one) online a few years ago and used it as my facebook cover picture, so having it on my phone now is pretty neat.

As for shipping, despite it saying 1020 days shipping time, it took nearly a month to ship to my European country which, really it shouldn't take that long.

I took this picture using my iPhone 5. 100% unedited.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Meget flot vare til den pris så jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med denne vare og leveringen var rimeligt hurtigt så alt er ok herfra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitre_andrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

This is a very goog product with a high quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hack7mood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

nice goods, excellent store .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papajunebug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

this is a very nice case I highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riy.majed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Product gorgeous , and is identical to the form displayed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by printemps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Очень крутая панель, цвета немного искажены, но все же отлично смотрится.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Léa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Coque résistante et pratique, conforme à la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.manuel_02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Buen producto, lo que esperaba, llego antes del tiempo previsto, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

okok produto recebido em perfeito estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glasses Cat Plastic Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.50
 For iPhone 5 Case Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Dream Catcher Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Girl And Butterfly Pattern PC Hard Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.80
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Robot Series Pattern Magnet Phone Holster Buckle for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Christmas Style Santa and Deer Pattern PC Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Flower Tower Painted PU Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rose Pattern Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For iPhone 5 Case Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Scenery Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.20
 Grumpy Cat Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 0.80
 For iPhone 5 Case with Stand Case Full Body Case Feathers Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2-in-1 Design Hexagon Pattern Hard Case with Silicone Inside Cover for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unique Skull Design PC Hard Case for iPhone I5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest