English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joelr6144
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Package arrived on time but after about ~5 days of use the design faded. I sent customer service a message detailing the fading and got a full refund and was told I could keep the case anyhow. :)

Still can see what it is, it's just very faded, like a light grey instead of the shown (and originial) dark blue/black. Still, for the price, it's a great product and I still get comments on it even though it's faded. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larsen.joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Cover is very good, hard so its very protective.. there were some black dots in the plastic which were weird.. but other than that its a great cover!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxhiziievennei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I gave it to my friend, and she liked it pretty much contented with the style and material. Fast shipping too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

So cute and feels great but the colour is slightly off to the photo as the case is more of a greeny colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemovamail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fedebtk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

cover molto carina e ottimi materiali!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Mooi hoesje, ook flexibel. Sluit goed aan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natashka.sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

очень касивый и удобный )) всем советую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marjolaine99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

La couleur de cette coque a changé mais elle est plus jolie maintenant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest