English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sw5566wh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes but a bit loose for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayaracf_17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Sao lindos sapatinhos, totalmente diferenciados do mercado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanda32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

As botinhas são exatamente como na foto. Ficaram boas de tamanho e são confortáveis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kleinevos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Adorable shoes that fit exactly to size and make us laugh because our dog is so funny and cute walking in them. Perfect for winter protection!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elmore218
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Love them perfect for the cold weather.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becky_agu1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I bought red pink and blue shoes for my lil baby she likes them and I have paid 50.00 for some she would not keep on the price is right love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynsway6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

adorable but way too small please send refund I have a tracking number and returned the order back in December 2015 and have yet to receive my refund.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charliemella311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

disappointed on quality and craftmanship

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evans03082014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

I haven't been able to get them on my chi but they are cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcaron01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

My Shih Tzu will not wear the shoes. She kicked them off the first time I put them on her. So this was a waste of money. They are cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest