English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 13513584184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Product is very good.I am very satisfied.
Merchant service attitude is very good.Goods arrive on time.The goods were not late.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Ordered the case for my mom, she LOVES it. Came in with no problems!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

I love how easy it is the avigate through the website. So many options makes it hard to choose.
I love my choice but I will be ordering more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foreveranj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

very pretty, looks just like the picture and fits my phone good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

The product is very good and i got it on time as expected and in a good conditions.
Thanks a lot for the seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

Wahou j'adore.
Je la recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hiena1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Minden jó volt szép termék. Köszönjük szépen......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Vraiment bien je recommande cette coque elle est vraiment bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Produit identique au photo.
Très satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anaswakina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Conforme à la description très résistant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glitter Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (Color Optional)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 Edge Case Cover Marble High - Definition Pattern TPU Material IMD Technology Soft Package Mobile Phone Case  S5 S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Edge Case Cover The Flowers Pattern PU Leather Cases for S6 Edge Plus S5 Mini S4 S3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 Case Cover Marble Pattern TPU Material Phone Case S7 S6 Edge S5 S4 S3
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frame and Plated Compact Mirror Backplane  Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S6 S7 edge pLUS
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Case Cover Plating Back Cover Glitter Shine Soft TPU S6 Edge S6 S5 Mini S5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Glitter Powder Bling Hard PC Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy S7 S4 S5 S6 edge plus S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electroplating Secret Garden Flower Diamond Phone Cases For Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine PC Samsung S6 edge plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest