English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by saunders1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

My friend needed a case so I picked this up she loves it and she is going to buy a few more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melpete6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Very helpful quick in returning emails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeedshenoda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

good item ,,, good quality ... very good time delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolandajanssen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Deze telefooncover had ik al voor mijn Samsung Galaxy S4 mini en daar heb ik altijd zoveel respons op gehad, iedereen vond hem écht heel mooi.
Hij is zó leuk want in het materiaal, zowel de voorzijde als de achterzijde, zit een explosie van glittertjes. Het lijkt wel of de glitters er bovenop liggen maar het hoesje is gewoon helemaal glad, je voelt ze dus niet.
En juist omdat het zo'n gave cover is en de magneetsluiting heel handig is en goed werkt, heb ik exact dezelfde nu ook voor mijn nieuwe Samsung S5 Neo gekocht.

Een minpunt is dat het minuscule rubberen sealrandje langs de randen van het hoesje best snel stuk ging, eerst hier en daar een stukje wat ging rafelen en los liet en uiteindelijk de hele rand die er af ging.

Het andere wel grote minpunt is, dat ik er helaas 5 weken op heb moeten wachten voordat ik hem binnen had!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josiane276
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Correspond bien à mes attentes, le pailleté gris argent est très élégant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mindscape1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Etui très scintillant. il est aussi très épais ce qui permet de bien protéger le téléphone. J'adore !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cokalika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

excellent produit bien recu et content

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lafleurdenuit52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

tres beau, brille vraiment bcp...dommage que ce fut pour une amie je les aurais bien gardes lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katia.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Linda case e bem acabada e bem linda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kezzu.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

mahtava. kimaltelee kunnolla, mutta ei päästä glitteriä

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest