English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice necklace. It is cute and simple, but good quality and has a strong chain. I could not expect or ask for more, thank you very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elinebekkers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Beautiful necklace! As mentioned by others, the pendant doesn't really look like a heart. It looks more like a moon. But I still think it's cute.
The dimentions and chain lenght are exactly as depicted. But the chain length cannot be adjusted! (as is depicted on picture 2).
I really love the colour of the metal: very bright, almost white.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

Arrived in good condition. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Great necklace! So universal for casual or dressy wear.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Great Product will be great for Halloween.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.ajiboye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

I received the package and it was cool and fast delivery also..thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurivis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Genial! Como en la foto! Llegó muy rapido!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latrdemar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Thanks! As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I will be doing much more shopping from this site. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnaroden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Loved this necklace. Will be ordering more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest