English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Allan Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Não Gostei muito do material da luva, mais isso é questão de gosto.

O Site esta de parabéns, muito confiavel e esse tbm foi um dos produtos que chegaram no prazo !

Glove Support Hand Guard (Pair) Glove Support Hand Guard (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clecio.limao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Really great!! I would like to say that it is a really good product!! no concerns...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Made out of neoprene material, this product is the best pair of gloves I've used for working out. The grip inside of the palm makes is easier to lift weights and make best use of your energy. I found the thumb hole tighter, but the material is easy to alter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aravind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

The gloves are awesome. I wear them when i go to Gym and running. They are comfortable for my hand size. Good for the price paid.

Thanks MiniInTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By italo Coelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Super Recomendo.
Produtos de auta qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

produto confere com o anunciado de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andre.dz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Ótimo produto, comprei para usar na atividade de musculação, aprovado !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessiopaiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

bom eu gostei do produto, só demorou muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo cabral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

produto bom só q demoro 2 messes pra chegar , mais otimo site !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafaella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Produto de qualidade, muito bom. Design agradável, está fazendo sucesso, comprarei muito mais coisas pelo site. Muito bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Coway Professional Sports Breathable Rubber Protection Palm Protective Gear Average Size(Random Color)
28% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0603 DIY Elastic Wrist Brace Support Protector - Black
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Professional Sports Breathable Nylon Protection Wrist Protective Gear Adjustable Size
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0611 Sports Protection Elastic Elbow Support - Black
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Word 8 Style Latex Fitness Exercise Stretch Pull Rope - Green
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Word 8 Style Latex Fitness Exercise Stretch Pull Rope - Red
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Thermal Sports Protecting Bracer (Blue)
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Stretch Pressure Palm And Wrist Protector(1pc)
7% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Ultra-thin Protective Kneepad(1pc)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sports Protective Kneepad
7% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest