English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Angelika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Ganz tolle bunte Dekoration, für einen unschlagbaren Preis. Nur mit dem Leuchten haben sie Probleme bei mir. Aber Nebensache für mich, die Deko ist sehr schön.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigbruceb64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

hot seller...........................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariabanner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

these look lovely in my bedroom at night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daydreaminberly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

great. shipping was easy. showed up before time. suction cups and magnets.. they worked out just great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicciburns1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Be aware is about the size of a real butterfly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by got it for mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

I got this for mom and she loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosemary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY cute. Grandaughter loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by butterfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

I gave this to my ex. She didn't want it, nor did she deserve it. but its a neat pievce of plastic. you should byuy one for your girl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakkoursam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

LOOKS GOOD BUT IT DID NOT GLUE AT NIGHT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by begga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Very beautiful butterflies. Used as a decoration in girls room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest