English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (234 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fernando Sato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Produto muito bom, demorou cerca de 40 dias e fui tributado, mas mesmo assim o preço é mais em conta. RECOMENDO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adenilsonka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Gostei do produto, é muito bom, recomendo........................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafa_muro14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Excelente producto y excelente calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuggia.iolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

confezione integra con tanto di pellicola protettiva sulla parte in plastica. perfettamente funzionate i tasti laterali anke se il + e sono un po duri, l'unica pecca difficoltà nel togliere la custodia motivo credo xkè la parte posteriore trasparente è in plastica rigida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missmimi94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Excellent exactly the right size.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlotta.poggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

beautifull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaneecole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love this case and the glow in the dark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keayanderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Great, protects my phone like I expected. And it glows in the dark!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loveforeverrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

I like it, it's beautiful and makes my mobile modern

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robotlr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

nice fitting case and looks good and provides adequate protection. nice value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest