English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by memm10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

The sound is GOOD and they really glow in the dark. Very GOOD for the price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vyomabarodia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

I was very satisfied with this purchase even though I received a different color than what I had ordered. The sound quality is amazing and they actually glow in the dark. 10/10 would recommend to all for making this purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yassine el
  • Apr 12, 2017

nice
Produit au cours de mommentaire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Excelentes productos su sonido las tima que mal empaque es por eso que dejó de comprar en estas tiendas creo que se están combirtiendo en una más y an dejado de ser la mejor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mateus16081997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

ótimo produto!okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokookokokokokokkokokokokokokokokokookokokok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lynne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

awesome and got here with in b week

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Mcintosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

The earphones arrived earlier than mentioned and as a gift for my wife who loves music i bought them and i must say she loved them and got a bigger surprise when the glowed in the dark...product was fantastic as a new customer from scotland i will be buying more products for upcoming birthdays and christmas from here...thank you for a fantastic product and speedy delivery...a well deserved 5* rating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loulou0126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

GRANDKIDS LOVED THESE. EARPHONES. THEY WORK GOOD AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS. YOU WILL ENJOY TO GET THESE FOR YOUR KIDS OR GRANDKIDS. I WAS LATE WRITE REVIEW BUT I HAVE A GOOD WORDS OR THIS PRODUCT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Thank you! Fast delivery and nice item- recommended!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Happy with the item!! Love the color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glow In The Dark Zipper Earphones Earbuds Headphones Headsets with Universal 3.5mm Stereo Jack & Mic for Cell Phones
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Bluetooth Earphone Wireless Bluetooth Headset Sports Running Stereo Super Bass Earbuds With Mic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handsfree Ear Hook Wireless Earphone Sports Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Bluetooth Earphones V4.1 Headset With Mic Voice Control for Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 In-Ear Earphones with MIC and Volume Control Telephone Answering Noise Reduction for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The New Fashion of 3.5 mm General In-Ear Headphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Stereo Sport Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone Earphone MP3 Music Player For Player Samsung iphone
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Headphones (Headband)ForComputerWithWith Microphone / DJ / Volume Control / Gaming / Sports / Noise-Cancelling / Hi-Fi
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cwxuan™ AQ-35 3.5mm Air Tube Anti Radiation Earphone/Mic for iPhone 6/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YD-109 Earhook Sporty Headphone Earphone
8% buyUSD $ 2.29
 High Quality Zipper Stereo Headset with Mic/Volume Control/Noise-Cancelling for iPhone/Samsung and Others
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest