English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service,good price,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherndon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Inexpensive way to give my elderly mother-in-law a visual reminder of the day and date. Works great so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamij1201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

I thought the description stated WITH batteries...... so until I purchase the NOT INCLUDED batteries.... no idea how this will work...

EDIT: Update; customer service replied and was very nice. Offered me a coupon for my disappointment. Amazing!!!! It was MY mistake and they apologized. Will not use the coupon but the gesture is overwhelmingly nice. I had placed another order even before I received the email - awesome things, wonderful prices and AWESOME customer service!!!! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Very cool. Great price. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loftus.tim69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Just as advertised. Very satisfied. Great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

The product is okay for its price although the alarm is not that big and the volume of the alarm wasn't as loud as I wanted it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By artsy87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

gek dingetje, beetje kleine lettertjes op de gebruiksaanwijzing..... wel leuke lampjes en geluidjes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ode75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

hankala käytettävä! värien vaihtuminen kyllä hieno efekti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hendriks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Erg leuk. Na het uitpakken lijkt het alsof het een lege kubus is (klopt het wel, ontbreekt er niets?) maar dat was niet het geval. Leuke kleurtjes, leuke melodietjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.49
 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 3xAAA)
13% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Crystal Ball Style Colorful Light Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer Timer (3xAAA)
6% buyUSD $ 14.59
 Colorful Light Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Weather Station Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer Hygrometer Time Projector (Black, 2xAAA) #
4% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Strawberry Pattern Colorful Light Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 6.59
 Flip-Up Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (Silver, 2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 2" LCD Mini Digital Clock Calendar with Holder (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Backlight LCD Digital Alarm Clock Calendar (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.69
 12" DIY Numbers Analog Fashion Wall Clock (Black, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Touch Sensor Colorful Light Digital Clock Time Projector (White, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Touch Sensor 4.5" Backlit Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (3xAAA, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Starry Sky Projector Digital Music Alarm Clock (White, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Desktop Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer Time Projector (Random Color, 3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Message Board Blue Light Digital Alarm Clock with 4 USB Port Hub (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6" LCD Desktop/Wall-Mounted Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer Timer (2xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.39
 Flying Butterfly Design Wall Mounted Analog Clock (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 4" Smart Light Sensor LCD Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (Assorted Colors,3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 18.29
 Flip-Up 3" Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (Silver, 2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Mini Mirror Design Digital Alarm Clock Calendar (2 Colors Selectable, 2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Novelty Potato Powered Clock
1% buyUSD $ 7.89
 14.2"H Omelets Pan Style Analog Wall Clock (Random Color, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 36.39
 3.5" LCD Colorful Backlight Natural Sounds Digital Alarm Clock Calendar (3xAAA, 2 Colors Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 15"H Artistical Numbers Pattern Analog Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Wooden Decorative Desktop Clock Black
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest