English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ceunicer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Hi every one there !! So far, the experience buying with miniinthebox e-shop is very well. The products are in shipping status right now, waiting for arrival en few weeks. I hope arrive in good way. The envoice operation was quickly... !!
I will keep in touch.

7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafa Brazil-PE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

The material arrived 40 days after the bought, but arrived! Very good, but i not try the material yet.
I tried the clock e functioned very well! Recomendo

7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA) 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

my daughter absolutely loves this!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

VERY nice clock, i like it very much, you can select which color you want.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carola_rotman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service,good price,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherndon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Inexpensive way to give my elderly motherinlaw a visual reminder of the day and date. Works great so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamij1201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

I thought the description stated WITH batteries...... so until I purchase the NOT INCLUDED batteries.... no idea how this will work...

EDIT: Update; customer service replied and was very nice. Offered me a coupon for my disappointment. Amazing!!!! It was MY mistake and they apologized. Will not use the coupon but the gesture is overwhelmingly nice. I had placed another order even before I received the email awesome things, wonderful prices and AWESOME customer service!!!! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Very cool. Great price. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Selling Creative Gift Clock Electronic Clock Luminous Music Timepiece Calendar Clock Display Temperature Table
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Message Board Blue Light Digital Alarm Clock with 4 USB Port Hub (USB)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Creative Cute Shape Mute Alarm Clock
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cute Shape Novelty Mute Plastic Alarm Clock (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shapes Wall Stickers Luminous Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,# Material Removable Home Decoration Wall Decal
5% buyUSD $ 3.74
 Led Color Changing Light Nature Sound Alarm Clock Calendar Snooze Temperature
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Acrylic Wall Stickers Home Decoration Wall Clock Watch Mirror Mirror living Room Wall Clock
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mirrors Wall Stickers Mirror Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Polystyrene Material Removable Home Decoration Wall Decal
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon / Words & Quotes / Romance / Fashion / Holiday / Transportation Wall Stickers Plane Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,PVC
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Removable Clock Mirror Style DIY Art Wall Stickers for Home Decor (Silver)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wall Stickers Wall Decals, PVC Blackboard Wall Stickers  Wall Stickers
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Brown Analog Travel Desk Alarm Clock DIY Bicycle Bike Model Battery Operated
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest