English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (170 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ceunicer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Hi every one there !! So far, the experience buying with miniinthebox e-shop is very well. The products are in shipping status right now, waiting for arrival en few weeks. I hope arrive in good way. The envoice operation was quickly... !!
I will keep in touch.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafa Brazil-PE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

The material arrived 40 days after the bought, but arrived! Very good, but i not try the material yet.
I tried the clock e functioned very well! Recomendo

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

my daughter absolutely loves this!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

VERY nice clock, i like it very much, you can select which color you want.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carola_rotman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service,good price,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherndon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Inexpensive way to give my elderly motherinlaw a visual reminder of the day and date. Works great so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamij1201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

I thought the description stated WITH batteries...... so until I purchase the NOT INCLUDED batteries.... no idea how this will work...

EDIT: Update; customer service replied and was very nice. Offered me a coupon for my disappointment. Amazing!!!! It was MY mistake and they apologized. Will not use the coupon but the gesture is overwhelmingly nice. I had placed another order even before I received the email awesome things, wonderful prices and AWESOME customer service!!!! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Very cool. Great price. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.24
 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.24
 Creative Wall Clock Leisure Time Clock Refrigerator Magnets Message Posted Withdrawing Watch Fridge Magnet Mute Alarm Clock
2% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Message Board Blue Light Digital Alarm Clock with 4 USB Port Hub (USB)
3% buyUSD $ 9.74
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion Black Wood Cube Mini Blue LED Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
4% buyUSD $ 10.39
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion Black Wood White LED Light Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Household projection alarm clock with temperature and humidity display
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion Black Wood White LED Light Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
9% buyUSD $ 12.74
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion Bamboo Wood White LED Light Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Actived
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LS4G Hot sales Starry Digital Magic LED Projection Alarm Clock Night Light Color Changing horloge reloj despertador
11% buyUSD $ 6.39
 New Brown Analog Travel Desk Alarm Clock DIY Bicycle Bike Model Battery Operated
12% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
13% buyUSD $ 2.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest