English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ceunicer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Hi every one there !! So far, the experience buying with miniinthebox e-shop is very well. The products are in shipping status right now, waiting for arrival en few weeks. I hope arrive in good way. The envoice operation was quickly... !!
I will keep in touch.

7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafa Brazil-PE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

The material arrived 40 days after the bought, but arrived! Very good, but i not try the material yet.
I tried the clock e functioned very well! Recomendo

7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA) 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

my daughter absolutely loves this!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

VERY nice clock, i like it very much, you can select which color you want.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carola_rotman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service,good price,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherndon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Inexpensive way to give my elderly motherinlaw a visual reminder of the day and date. Works great so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamij1201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

I thought the description stated WITH batteries...... so until I purchase the NOT INCLUDED batteries.... no idea how this will work...

EDIT: Update; customer service replied and was very nice. Offered me a coupon for my disappointment. Amazing!!!! It was MY mistake and they apologized. Will not use the coupon but the gesture is overwhelmingly nice. I had placed another order even before I received the email awesome things, wonderful prices and AWESOME customer service!!!! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Very cool. Great price. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Selling Creative Gift Clock Electronic Clock Luminous Music Timepiece Calendar Clock Display Temperature Table
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Message Board Blue Light Digital Alarm Clock with 4 USB Port Hub (USB)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cute Shape Novelty Mute Plastic Alarm Clock (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Shapes Wall Stickers Luminous Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers Material Removable Home Decoration Wall Decal
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Wall Stickers Home Decoration Wall Clock Watch Mirror Mirror living Room Wall Clock
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Shape Novelty Mute Plastic Alarm Clock (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Led Color Changing Light Nature Sound Alarm Clock Calendar Snooze Temperature
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mirrors Wall Stickers Mirror Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Polystyrene Material Removable Home Decoration Wall Decal
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Led Fiber Optic Tree Christmas Tree Colorful Color Fiber Optic Christmas Tree Decoration Small Gift Perspective
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Removable Clock Mirror Style DIY Art Wall Stickers for Home Decor (Silver)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

CTest