English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gunnarwalgraeve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

The player is very nice. I would give it 10 *. The volume can go very loud which is fine if you plug the player into an AUX of a car audio system. Even radio reception is OK for short range radio stations. You can even change the FM band to 70 - 90MHz.
For the moment I'm testing the battery. When I took the photo, the player was already playing music since 2,5 hours. So it will easily hold for 5 hours if I leave the screen on black. It took a while to find out how to handle the menus. Here are some hints for other users.
- Press the middle knob for 1 second to turn on/off. Press briefly to pause the music.
- If you put music in different folders. How to change folder? Pause the music and press MENU. Select Card folder and navigate.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ab.negozio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

fantastico! dentro il pacco c'era davvero! non vedo l'ora di sentire la musica! Sono al settimo cielo!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claumbn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Es tal cual la descripción, el sonido es muy bueno. El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo indicado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffany.simpkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2017

i love this MP4 player... it exeeds my expectations and does all i need it to plus some more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cokalika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Nice product full happy, I recommand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Prodotto perfetto e funziona alla grande sono contentissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Perennial teen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

1 The information “De GM01 Solid Color High Quality LCD with SD Card Slot MP4 Player” on the website is not right. The Player don’t has a SD-Card-Slot. Inside it has 8 GB memory.
2 The extremely short illustrated user manual is not right. The buttons indicated on that paper are not at the same place as on the device and the operation is totally different. It is very difficult to discover how it can be used. Multiple actions such as using the e-Reader I can not uncover. The device connected on the computer the folders named on the lcd do not appear on the computer screen so I don’t no how to place a file in a folder of the device.
3 The quality of the supplied earphone is minor.
4 The package was much bigger than required for the device of 40x95x8 mm so it could not fit in the briefcase.
5 The package was delivered after 3 weeks and two days.
6 Despite of the minors and regarded the low price it is a nice Mp3 player
7 The lcd screen is magnificent
8 Using better earphones or headphone the sound is fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vishnu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Good product. Works fine and plays songs as it should. Have not tried video yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rssnet89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2017

Muito boa e também é bem compacto cabe em qualquer lugar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo.gper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Funcionan perfectamente tanto para ser leídos como si fuera un pendrive y también como reproductor MP3. Ëxcelente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GM01 Solid Color High Quality LCD with SD Card Slot MP4 Player (Assorted Colors)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 P0006 8G MP4 with Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 UnisCom MP3/MP4 MP3 / WMA / WAV / FLAC / APE / OGG / AAC Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 1.2 Inch OLED TF Card Reader MP3 Music Player with Clip
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8G Mp3 Mini Lettore Clip USB LCD Screen Rechargeable Radio Player
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable 8GB 4G Slim Mp3 Mp4 Player With 1.8" LCD Screen FM Radio Video Games Movie
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1-8GB Support Micro SD TF Fashion Mini Clip Metal USB MP3 Music Media Player
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16GB 200 Hours Sport Digital MP3 Player Music Vedio Players HIFI Stereo Radio
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Colorful 16GB 200 Hours Sport Digital MP3 Player Music Vedio Players HIFI Stereo
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MP3/MP4Player8GB 3.5mm Jack Micro SD Card Touch
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wireless Sport MP3 Music Player Headphone Support TF + FM Radio
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16GB 200 Hours Sport Digital MP3 Player Music Vedio Players HIFI Stereo Radio
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Mini Clip Plug-In Micro SD Card TF Card Reader MP3 Music Player (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Slim Clip USB MP3 Music Media Player LCD Screen
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MP3 WMA WAV OGG FLAC APE AAC Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Aigo MP3 MP3 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
7% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Sanshuai® Mini Clip Metal USB MP3 Music Media Player
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aigo MP3 MP3 / WMA / WAV / FLAC / APE / AAC Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
8% buyUSD $ 36.99
 UnisCom MP3/MP4 MP3 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
8% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest