English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jhfmendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

O comando sem fios dualshock 3 goigame funciona muito bem com a minha PS3.

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Wow. Hätte nicht erwartet, dass der Joystick so toll ist. Der Einkauf hat sich wirklich ausgezahlt und ich würde ihn auch immer weiterempfehlen. Er ist auch mit diesem Bewegungssensor SIXAXIS ausgestattet, was ich nicht erwartet hätte. Von den Farben her ist er auch einzigartig. Was ich nur Schade fand war, dass kein Ladekabel dabei war. Ansonsten alles super.

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bulent gok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Very very quck shipping
Thank u all
Very quality joystick
Tanks a lot

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black) GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denise codarin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

consiglio a tutti questo controller perchè oltre ad avere dei bellissimi colori ha una vibrazione potentissima che puoi regolare e a DIFFERENZA di quello che avevo prima di questo, questo ha una batteria che dura più a lungo e non sta tanto a caricarsi ed è molto leggero

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black) GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diversebazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

They arrived perfect. Excelent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikaela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

This is a great controller. Bought it for my younger brother, so he didn't use my controller all the time, and he absolutely loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Works well like it may order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CYNDY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

i AM HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE I RECEIVED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidguerin45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Rien à redire. Excellent. A Recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delapimp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

glad. Snabb leverans och jag är mycket nöjd. Den är precis som det var i beskrivningen. Jag kommer att köpa från minintnebox igen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest