English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elizabet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Wow. Hätte nicht erwartet, dass der Joystick so toll ist. Der Einkauf hat sich wirklich ausgezahlt und ich würde ihn auch immer weiterempfehlen. Er ist auch mit diesem Bewegungssensor SIXAXIS ausgestattet, was ich nicht erwartet hätte. Von den Farben her ist er auch einzigartig. Was ich nur Schade fand war, dass kein Ladekabel dabei war. Ansonsten alles super.

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bulent gok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Very very quck shipping
Thank u all
Very quality joystick
Tanks a lot

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black) GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise codarin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

consiglio a tutti questo controller perchè oltre ad avere dei bellissimi colori ha una vibrazione potentissima che puoi regolare e a DIFFERENZA di quello che avevo prima di questo, questo ha una batteria che dura più a lungo e non sta tanto a caricarsi ed è molto leggero

GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black) GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (White + Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidguerin45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Rien à redire. Excellent. A Recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Buen producto para el play station 3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delapimp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

glad. Snabb leverans och jag är mycket nöjd. Den är precis som det var i beskrivningen. Jag kommer att köpa från minintnebox igen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loris.17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

ricevuto in anticipo e in perfette condizioni. perfetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikaela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

This is a great controller. Bought it for my younger brother, so he didn't use my controller all the time, and he absolutely loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By granitzeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

opzich, best wel goed. prima voor dat bedrag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex310794
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Oggetto in perfetto stato, funziona benissimo come se fosse l'originale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Controller Charging Stand Compatible with PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (Red + Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest