English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Très bon article, reçu en très peu de temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markofthepixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2017

Exactly what I needed. Has a good solid connection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

i odered my item on suday proccesing says pending but i noticed complete order tag on page
i clicked on it and it asked for payment which i have already done and recived a confirmation e-mail form you could you please tell me what is happening with my order thankyou

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bly Springfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

I left a 1 star post earlier saying it was the wrong part. I retract my previous stament. Excellent condition just what I ordered.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vince131759
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

I have been looking for this adapter everywhere and I finally found it :) I can't wait to try it out. It shipped faster than I thought it would

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monsterenergy315
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

I bought this hoping it would work with my Xbox One headset adapter. Unfortunately it does not. Everything fits fine but no sound through the mic. It was worth a shot! Other than that I'm sure it does as it should.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sterrenhoeve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

netjes en binnen de te verwachte tijd geleverd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

tutto ok è arrivato come da ordine precisi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Varius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Excellent produit, remplie parfaitement sa fonction, conforme à la description et solide, arrivé tardive à cause de l'incompétence des services d'UPS. Je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efisio.leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Ottimo mi serviva lo stavo cercando, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Portable 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female TRRS Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Audio 3.5mm Female to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 5.0m(16Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.25M 0.8FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cable
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 16.4FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3M 9.84FT 3.5mm Male to Female Earphone Audio extension Cable
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Female Jack to 2.5mm Male Plug Audio Adapter Converter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5 mm  Male to Male Color Small Noodles Audio Connection Cable Flat Type(1M) (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm AUX AUXILIARY CORD Male to Male Stereo Audio Cable for PC iPod MP3 CAR
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Audio 1 Male to 2 Female Y Splitter Cable Adapte for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (0.28m 0.9Ft)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to 6.3mm Female Stereo Audio Converter Adapter
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest