English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mdolphyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

I haven't used it yet, but I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. It only took about a month to get here, even though I still have orders that supposedly shipped 3 months ago that still haven't shown up...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javimanti24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Parece ser la cura para mi acne :oo mejora las manchitas que tenía, seguire pidiendo mas. Quisiera saber que otros productos mas del mismo distribuidor hay para que sea mas optima la limpieza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Deseo que ya llegue este producto me lo recomendaron mucho cuando llegue le tomare una foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

pas encore vu les effets mais texture agréable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Spedizione rapidissima, arrivato in 10 giorni dalla data di acquisto, lo proverò in questi giorni, lo consiglio, anche per il prezzo bassissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirjc15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Prestations conformes et satisfaisantes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Megamaus92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Gut Qualität, gerne wieder, schneller Versand, sehr schön. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atoulcanon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

bien emballé et pour son efficacité je sais pas je vais essayer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagarnaudie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Tout parfait,impeccable je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vita_manochina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

хороший крем.....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Concealer/Contour Others Anti-Acne Face
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Tianxuan Chamomile Essential Oil Soap Moisturizing Anti-Acne 100g
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Profession Acne Pin(Golden)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sandepin® Two Heads Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 Piece Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Facial Hair Remover Spring Face Body Hair Remover Epilator Epistick Stainless Removal Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Pimple  Remover Needle
5% buyUSD $ 2.49
 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fork for Remover Dead Skin  Nail with Nail File (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Keqi® Stainless Steel Light Gold Long Acne Pimple Needle 1 piece
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Keqi® Steel  Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 piece
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Beauty Mole Removal Pen With Three Intensity Skin Mole Removal Machine
11% buyUSD $ 22.99
 1Pc Golden Acne Needle for Beauty
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Beautiful Nasal Splint Nose Up
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest