English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SAM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Really nice girlfriend love it Thanks Mini :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ernestoaortiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

exelent cualitu good service I'm happy ......//////

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

It is elegant. awesome, amazing. words cannt describe how much I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trendkap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

very nice. i liked it very much. thanks..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelidavxii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Excelente era más de lo que esperaba.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aguilar.raf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Excelente produto, recomendo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgane_38_muse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

La coque reçue est identique à celle que j'avais commandé =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tori
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Заказала вариант цвета шампань. Идеально смотрится на iPhone 5s Gold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreabuglini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Estou muito satisfeita, de otima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amlll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Etui très joli et chic.juste trop de brillant sur la patte a mon gout mais on s'y fait.par contre je l'ai pris en blanc et comme on le sais, c'est salissant même si la matière est brillante ( effet vernis); cela fait environ 12 mois que je l'ai et le doré des angles change deja de couleur mais bon je l'adore quand même ! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Joyland Gold Lace Zircon Crocodile Stripe Leather Case for iPhone 5(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Skull Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YOBIKA  Ultra-thin Transparent Cases For Iphone6 4.7 Inch
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Never Grow Up Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC®Yellow-Billed Duck Pattern PU Material Card Lanyard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Couple With owl TPU Protection Back Cover Case for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6S/6Plus/SE/5S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest