English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fazlul Kabir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

è un ottimo prodotto di qualità e di prezzo. grazie alla www.miniinthebox.com che offrono la spedizione gratis tutto il mondo.

Gold Plated 3.5 mm Female to 2 RCA Male Cable (1.5 m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Great product, works ok, recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pradhan.bijay4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Fjffyfmufjhcyjcjcycycycjycycjcycycjycjycykcyccycjycjycfycyfyfjyfykcjycykdyjffyfyyjdjyfyfjyfjyfjyfjyfjyfjyfyjfjyfjyfjyfjyfyjfyjfyjfjyfjyfukffzdgxyjgufthxrgfukgjydhdjyflufjtzhrdugtzgdykdhrzhtfkydhrxjtfkufthzhrdkyfjyxhrxjydjyxhrdkudhrxjyfjtxhtdkufjydjyfkyglufkyfluglihlihkugmgdjgdhgxhfxgfsgrsgrsegafearsfdmyfukgnfxgrsgrstc,ugilhjtdhfsrzgesthdkyug,fukdkydkydjtstsrsrsrhshtsthshtddhtdhtdthdhtdjuglihilligyfjjddyjtshsrzhsthstjtjdukfukfkufykfjydtjdtshshrsthdjydyjfkykyffkyjdyydjdyjxtjtshhtstshshtshthstshtsstjjstdyjdjyufkhsttjdjtdyjdtdyjdjtdhtdjtdhdhtdhtdthdhtdthdhtdhtdjtdjtdjtdhtdhtdhhdhtdjtdhdhtdjtdjtdhtdhhdjtdhtdhtdhtdhtdjtdjyrjfjfjfjfjfjfjenfivneifhehfkfkJ fusrovinrwubuhdwofubowdubvbwdlvbodwubcoudwbu bub uuoewboubwwvubeiufbiuebnouwrfiwebfouwrifgwriufnourwbfiywehruoewbfouwnofurboufwudbfiuwebfiuwrbfiubriubviuwrbvuidsbfouwdbfiudvwbiudsbvousdbfoeuwbfuowebfouwebfouwebujuuuj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Gusman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

It is great for were I need it. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

This is not a complicated product, and it works as it should.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By js
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Ok and same what just needs to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tosomjaviki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Just what I needed. Took really long but I have them now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

It does the job, but could be better. (Have to loose the earphone side a bit, otherwise got sound/channel missing)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

I don't know if it worked, cause I ordered the wrong one...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest