English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (3527 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly what I needed. I can find just about anything I need electronically at MiniInTheBox.
Great online store

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yasas Perera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works like a charm. No loss of the sound quality. Arrived on time. Recommend to anyone. Thanks :)

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Duane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product and a good value. Just plainly put, the product does what it is supposed to do. Ordered on March 14 and received the product on March 28.

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayoub berchil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio
thanks you

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deenanaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Great quality! So glad I ordered this! Will order again! :D

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Great for sharing my music. Good buy from MITB.

Update: Not working!!!

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Useful, nice and pretty good item! :) I highly recommend!

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mazhar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Good product..! Connects the audio cables well.. Shipment was way delayed though..

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gauzywings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Exactly what we need when me and my wife is lounging in bed and we feeling like a watching our fav episodes without disturbing our one year old sleeping.

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex Levshin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Very useful stuff for the two. Price is very good. I recommend it to everybody. This shop is the best!!! And the delivery is unbelievable - it took only 12 days to get to Kiev (Ukraine)!!!

Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
78% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
9% buyUSD $ 1.24
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.25
 Audio 3.5mm Male Audio to 2 x RCA Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Male to Dual Female Audio Split Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.58
 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Flexible Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.13
 3.5 mm Female to Dual Male Audio Cable for PC
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 3.5mm Audio Male x 1 to Female x 2 Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.33
 3.5mm Audio Male to USB Female Cable(0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.81
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.28
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Cable Flat Type Blue (1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headphone / Mic Combine Adapter 3.5mm Male 2 in 1 Female for Headset PC/Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 1.57
 3.5mm Audio to 2RCA Male to Male Cable(1.0M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Male to Male AUX Audio Cable Flat Type Golden(0.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 VGA HD15 Y Splitter Cable Adapter for 2 Monitor to 1 PC (0.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Cable Stereo Audio Cable 0.5M
1% buyUSD $ 0.68
 3.5mm Female to 3.5 mm Female Audio Adapter Coupler Metal Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3RCA F/F Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Audio Extention Female to Male Cable(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.58
 3.5mm Headphone Male to 2 Female Splitter Cable Blue (0.3M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.38
 3.5mm Male to 2x3.5mm Female Audio Cable White(0.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.48
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest