English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by beronicabalboa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Awesome..love my ring.I totally recommend this seller. I get compliments all the time and I like the quality of the product. You won't be disappointed so I will totally buy again from here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borgcha87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

very nice and efficent shipping and customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catrules201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

My friend really like and i like it too. Thinking of buying one for myself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BARBARA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Muito lindo, porem o arco dele é muito fino..... Mais adorei.
Material bem embalado, tudo certinho... Pena que demora a chegar por questão da alfandega. Porém, vou continuar comprando...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siena2987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Lindo muito bonito minha esposa adorou e já quer comprar mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by botasheva.1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

шли 45 дней))) красиво упаковано , без никаких дефектов ))) соответствует картинке)) в реале выглядят красивее))) за такую цену очень хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eka-ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Жду весны, чтобы обновить,очень красиво!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalya_lekler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

кольцо хорошее,только при близком рассмотрении видно клей на который стразы приклеивались.а так все хорошо.быстро пришел заказ,даже и не думала что так скоро

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedmark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

kanon godt sidder perfekt og er pæn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leelilinka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Ten prtynek je kraaasnej....D a asi nejdokonalejsi co se tyka provedeni.... D luxusni...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest