English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by FM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Really pretty and good quality. I have both colours and they both look great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

My Girlfriend In denmark Just Got this Amazing Necklace , She Loved it , And I too Loved it so much , Anyone who's interested in it , Highly recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Infinity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

super kann man zur normalen altagskleidung tragen oder auch zu etwas elegantem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Сердечко большое, красивое. Качеством, лично мы, довольны! Советуем приобретать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luana.Reverso10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Bellissimissimissima!!! Questa collana è stupenda ... Anche perchè io esco pazza per il leopardato... Ed il cuscinetto dentro il cuore è spettacolare , rende il cuore bello morbido :)!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjcw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

perfect match for the outfit i was ordering them for

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samirah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Very beautiful necklace,,its really pretty

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

It was much prettier than the picture. I went in and ordered another one to give as a gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vimarshi_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

nice buy.... love it.....good buy.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steverice6801
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Great product not cheaply made, looks real
my wife will love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Heart Classic White Coffee Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Fabric Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Turquoise Drop Fashion Birthstones Simple Style Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style Vintage Striangle Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Torque Tattoo Choker Jewelry Daily Casual Tattoo Style Fashion Lace 1pc Gift Black
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Lace Fabric Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Jewelry ForWedding Halloween Anniversary Birthday Thank You
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Jewelry,Necklace,Women\'s Peacock Feather Diamond Vintage Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest