English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Veroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Spokojenost, vybrala jsem dobrý dárek.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonniehoctor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

I purchased these for my hairdresser. She got a great kick out of them when I gave them to her. She was completely surprised and delighted, especially because they were given to her just as a small gift, not for her birthday or other holiday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

these are nice i would buy them again. quality is good too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

It is okay but I have to pay custom Duty and administration Fee when I receive my package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

BELLISSIMI, ho preso questi orecchini per sfizio, sono bellissi, ben rifiniti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

bien recu, en bon état, tres jolie, super rien a dire pas de casse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Muy lindo me gusta es igual al de la foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

ottimo prodotto... carini, sfiziosi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zwilling2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

非常感谢你
Danke. Alles super gerne wieder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biank_bia31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Iam asteptat cu nerabdare , dar a meritat sunt minunati !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Fashion Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Folk Style Gemstone Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Rhinestone Assorted Color
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Alloy Circle Black Red Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Zircon Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy White Black Red Blue Pink Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Vintage Turqoise Teardrop Shape Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 0.98
 European Style Fashion Individuality Oil Drip Bicycle Alloy Stud Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korean jewelry silver stud earrings YOU ME letters E817
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Alloy Jewelry Daily
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Alloy Rainbow Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European and American fashion jewelry shiny green diamond sapphire stud earrings E854
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
13% buyUSD $ 0.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest