English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arocha2099
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Simply outstanding, very beautiful, I think it'll buy others like this, I am happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbartholomew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Pretty earrings, nice shade of green.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by divinesunshine4good
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Very good, b'ful earrings.....but wish in future, the customer gets an option to choose their choice of color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorifrediani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

These earrings are good quality but unfortunately received a different color than what I ordered. I have plenty to wear to go with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arenasci1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

buenos días hoy me toca recomendar este producto ya que me llego a tiempo y en en buenas condiciones,por otra parte este producto esta muy bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hhinners
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Abgesehen von der zu langen Lieferzeit ist mit den Ohringen alles O:K: Sie sind zierlich und kommen gut zur Geltung durch den leichten Glitzereffeckt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edward.alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Todo llego a tiempo y forma, excelente calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Galya_0903
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Классные серьги, смотрятся очень элегантно, очень советую взять!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anatolik64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Замечательные сережки! Жаль,что нет возможности выбора другого цвета:(

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levelyn1905
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

REALMENTE SIN PALABRAS ESTE PEDIDO FUE EL MEJOR QUE HICE LOS PRODUCTOS PERFECTOS LOS ACABADOS ME GUSTARON MUCHISIMO MUY CONTENTA CON TODO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest