English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by conniehome592
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I just Love this Gold plated bronze zircon Ring, It sparkles like real diamonds, Everyone loves it just like me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajendrana70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

i liked this product and hope to buy more from your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kumarmamta3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

this ring is so cute,just went wrong on my sizing,but its okay i can still wear it on my middle finger.nice bling,doesnt have that fake look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolfof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

красивое колечко, покрытие не стерлось после года редкого использования

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remember8519
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Bague à la mode, discrète et passe partout, merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamedov_ruslan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Spasibo bolshoe vse prishlo vo vremya vse veshi v robocim sostayani upokovonno ochen xorosho spasibo saitu nadeyus budem esho delat pokubki s vashego saita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerija55
  • Feb 19, 2014

скажите,пожалуйста,а какой размер кольца?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sa_bi_015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Qualité et prix exellent et expédition quand même rapide. Je sui très contente du service que j ai reçue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salakhov93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

красиво, качественно) пришло через месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melyssalhuillier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

très belle bague, très contente de mon choix !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest