English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by sabpalaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Indossato l'anello è veramente grazioso e particolarmente luminoso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaybrown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful ring. The Unique design is especially nice. It's great that it can be adjusted in size without ruining the look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evangelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I received the items the second time they sent the package, according to the companys response to my emails... Anyway finally I got them and they are ok! That's all that matters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beautyhorsee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

It looks like a real diamond ring... very elegant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherihitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Very pretty. Nice design and sparkling stones. Would have liked it to be easier to adjust, but it is adjustable. Nice and well worth the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rissy39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Es un anillo precioso, me encanta. tiene mucho brillo y buena terminacion, lo recomiendo 100%.
La pega es que tardó 20 dias en llegarme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Igual a foto, é de ajustar entao nao tem erro. Só que como da pra imaginar ele desbota com o tempo, pois é bijuteria, mas quem sabe se guardar em local sem umidade, cuidar dele deve durar mais tempo o dourado bonito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tortillochka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Зазаз шел дольше обещанного срока. Однако, колечко симпотичное, правка немного не аккуратно сделано... и иногда цепляется за одежду.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest