English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Really nice, well made. Will be buying more colors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nafti0113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Beautiful and stunning! Comes in more then one color! These earrings can go with any outfit but I would prefer to wear them with something dressy because they are gorgeous! Great length and light to wear! Great as a gift or buy for yourself! Perfect for the older or younger woman! Happy and thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heather2945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

I want more of these over elegant love the colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garajpc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

çok şık bir kolye asla paslanma ve solma yapmıyor hızlı ve sorunsuz bir şekilde tarafıma ulaştı, buradan bir çok alışveriş yaptım ve hiç sorun çıkmadı, çevremdeki insanlara da hep öneride bulunuyorum bu site için.teşekkürler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reale84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Molto soddisfacente, prodotto eccellente consigliassimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippedaoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Oui je suis trés satisfait de ma commande. Les pierres sont d'excellente qualité et le prix est trés raisonnable. En plus pas de frais de d'expédition. Je refairais une autre commande trés prochainement. A trés bientôt et merci de faire du bien à vos clients.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odile.vattan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

très belle paires de boucle d'oreille ,,je recommande ,elle ne sont pas très grande et c'est se que je voulais ,très belle effet aux oreilles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miriam
  • Oct 16, 2014

Hello,
Gostaria de saber como comprar esses brincos pois quero 2 de cada cor
2 vemelhos
2 verdes
2 brancos
2 azul
2 roxos
2 pretos
Recebi hoje um email dizendo que o brinco tinha chegado.Na verdade chegou 1 brinco e os outros
não vieram? Eu paguei na verdade por 11 brincos, é só olhar nos meus pedidos,e agora como faremos? Preciso deles o mais rápido possivel.Tambem comprei um relogio dourado que está nos meus pedidos, já tem muito tempo e não recebi até hoje.
Conto com voces para solucionar meu caso,por favor.
Thanks,
Miriam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamie.pirate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

ravie de mon achat très satisfaite , je recommande ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bbrida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

lindo! me surpreendeu! muito melhor do que eu imaginava

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest