English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

produit conforme

livraison rapide colis intact

merci

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Santi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

comprei para meu amigo e ele gostou muito

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Native
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

After connecting the WII to my New Samsung flat screen (55’’), the pictures now look ‘blurry’. After reading some reviews I decided to order this product. After 3 weeks I received the cable. Although the plugs are much thicker, they still fit perfectly on my slim TV.

Picture quality:
The pictures look sharper now and have nicer colors (although not very spectacular). I took some snapshots with the old and new cable that shows the effect on my tv!
It’s a good buy for this price.

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M) Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I got what I need at the prize I wanted to pay

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Jul 29, 2011

perfecto

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Impeccable fonctionne parfaitement rien à dire de plus ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierre-William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Works perfectly. Best quality/price on the market

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nickel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Produit conforme et opérationnel. parfait. Service rapide en Express livré par DHL, douane de 10€ pour un achat total de 52€.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barranger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

Apeine reçu il est installé et aucun problème de connexion , site serieux je recommanderais une autre fois

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DERPRE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

PARFAIT. Aun prix remarquable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest