English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By david
  • Jul 29, 2011

perfecto

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Native
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

After connecting the WII to my New Samsung flat screen (55’’), the pictures now look ‘blurry’. After reading some reviews I decided to order this product. After 3 weeks I received the cable. Although the plugs are much thicker, they still fit perfectly on my slim TV.

Picture quality:
The pictures look sharper now and have nicer colors (although not very spectacular). I took some snapshots with the old and new cable that shows the effect on my tv!
It’s a good buy for this price.

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M) Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I got what I need at the prize I wanted to pay

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Santi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

comprei para meu amigo e ele gostou muito

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

produit conforme

livraison rapide colis intact

merci

Gold Plated Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (1.8M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefanos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

480p for real!!! I have to compare it with the speedlink I have on my wii at home for more accurate review!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim byrne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Excellent product, makes big difference to quality of picture !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

The product works great I love em'!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Atanas A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Sturdy cable that's well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zeno De Cesare
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

Dispositivo perfettamente funzionante, a un ottimo prezzo, migliora sensibilmente la qualità ell'immagine della Wii.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest