English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stefanos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

480p for real!!! I have to compare it with the speedlink I have on my wii at home for more accurate review!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim byrne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Excellent product, makes big difference to quality of picture !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

The product works great I love em'!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Atanas A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Sturdy cable that's well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zeno De Cesare
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

Dispositivo perfettamente funzionante, a un ottimo prezzo, migliora sensibilmente la qualità ell'immagine della Wii.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nooobi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Cable works perfect, very good product. THX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitor Loureiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Very good product. Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Cable works perfect it gives you optimal picture results for Wii (480p), far more than you can achieve with the standard composite cable which is included in the retail box of Wii.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

This is perfect...
Small, inexpensive, and a quality products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

this arrived at my house in Canada only two weeks after I ordered it, and it is fantastic. It really improved the picture quality and the price is amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
11% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - White (2.0M)
11% buyUSD $ 9.79
 480p Component Video Cable for Wii/Wii U (1.8-Meter)
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 8.50
 European Power Adapter for Wii
11% buyUSD $ 11.95
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
5% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Wii (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 5.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest