English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (204 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

First impression after opening package

I ordered the black version of this and, it looks very sophisticated. If I worked for VIP's or was a VIP or had to go to important meetings I would put this case on my phone. However, due to the material it's made of, fingerprints are very easily seen (on the black at least not sure about other coloured cases) which is annoying because who wants to see fingerprints on a nice smooth sophisticated looking case? The prints are also hard to rub off the case.

As for shipping, despite it saying 1020 days shipping time, it took nearly a month to ship to my European country which, really it shouldn't take that long. Other websites can ship in half that time from a country much further away.

I took this picture of the case using my iPhone 5. Not edited, 100% pure original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabicg77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

veio com um defeitinho, porém nada demais. amei a capinha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

просто супер) заказ прибыл все очень классное и красивое, качественное)))))))))))))))))))))буду теперь всегда тут заказывать))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan_7890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Спасибо большое все супер!! и пришло за 6 дней!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meymey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I bought the green one, I know that look blu in the picutre, but it's not! It's the classic "Tiffany's color"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezwan1612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Really nice and serves the purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

perfect! many friends complimented me today as it looked so good on my phone,bring more such phone accesories

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moreira_erika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Recebi certinho, os produtos estava em perfeito estado e cumpre com a foto. Porém, fui taxada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tendenzaropa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Excellent, an awesome design, original and useful, we love it!
It also has an excellent quality and the shipment was at time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my_nsn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Fast delivery.. Great quality. Nice design .. RECOMMENDED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest