English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by crafting bee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

so cute!!!!!!!!!!:) i wore this with the blue crystal drops of oil earrings. highly recommended!!!:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emtt_medo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Excellent quality
The price of a competitor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Thanks.........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunbar.vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Love love love this head piece!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ardalan.jb.110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

its like what u see in the photo so its good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonogiannaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

It is very good. It is nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akire.nosslin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous headband. It's my new favorite. Works for both casual occasions and more classier ones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cventura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

very nice and cute i love it....cute product..... i love this soooooo much and i get compliment how cut this is.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manish_roma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

nice one, would definately recommend this one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maha.h.54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

lovely one ..
the same in the picture ,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Golden Hollow-Out Rose Elastical Headband
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Women Fashion Elegant Hollow Roses Flower Pattern Hair Bands Hair Accessories 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Hollow Braided Hair With Golden Hair Band
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Gold Flower and Leaf Crystal Hairband Headband Head Chain Hair Jewelry Hair Accessires Head Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Lureme® Korea Style Beautiful silk knitting double Headband(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European and American Style Vane Leaves Tassel Chain Hair Claws
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Miss ROSE®European Tassels Alloy Headbands For Women
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Super Affordable Forever Chic Alloy/Fabric Hair Claws  1pc (Random)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sponge Up To Stick Black Hair Jewelry Accessory
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Chain Tassel Ultra-shiny Wavy Hair Band
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The New Leaves Retro Small Hairpin
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest