English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Я получила свой новогодний подарок от Деда Мороза!!!Как раз к встрече Старого Нового года!!!Часики мне ооочень идут и так обвили мою ручку)))Мне нравится пока))) они почти невесомые к тому же

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Sehn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Já fiz inúmeras compras e sempre no prazo..produtos de boa qualidade!RECOMENDO!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio Fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Esse eu Comprei para a minha Mãe.
Ela amou. Agora ta querendo outros modelos, rsrsr
Nota 100000000000000

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ekwalla Njo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

Beau bijou et conforme à,la description, mais je me demande si la couleur or va résister longtemps? Pendant qu'on y est, je fais l'expérience et je vous dirai!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hobicter1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

An unusual but pleasing piece of jewellery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delia Dragon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

I was immediately smitten with this design, when I saw it online, and I wasn't disappointed when it arrived it is beautiful, and totally belies its very reasonable price. Delivery was within just a few days: far quicker than I expected. I will definitely be ordering further goods from this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

wife was well chuffed with this,looks good and unusual .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peteralmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

A real nice watch for the price my woman likes snakes and this is a nice one for the price and it works too thanks minilin !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

It looks exactly like it is in the picture, and looks great on...the face of the watch looks a little cheap but over all it is a nice watch and I really love the way it looks on my hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.breini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

war alles perfekt, gut angekommen und in gutem zustand...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Gold Snake Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Strap Watch Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flower Pattern Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Flower Pattern Dial Silver Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Moveable Diamante Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
11% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Wrist watch Quartz / Leather Band Casual Black / White Brand
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest