English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ripredrum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Didn't write at first, but ink soon kicked in! So lovely! One of my favs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rekorangar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

I LOVE IT! I don't usually have pens on my desk but I don't have the heart to just leave this inside a drawer. Not really a fan of blue ink but the refill is easily replaceable. I definitely recommend this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bulbulvarma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

I ordered this pen since it looked really pretty on the website. However, I was bit worried if the actual item would look same as shown on the website or not.
Upon receipt of the pen delivery, I was delighted to see that the pen was of good quality, it was exactly as shown on the website and infact looked much prettier in reality more than it looked on the website.
Its a very pretty peice and I would recommend all to buy this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trishakiefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Got this as a gift for a friend who's a writer to use at her book signings! Very cute, it's perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimasak47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Удобная и качественная ручка. Удобно размещать на рабочем столе. Моему сыну она очень понравилась, даже мне не даёт ею писать и в школу берёт её постоянно с собой. Я рад, потому что мой сын восхищается этой красивой и элегантной ручкой. Даже носит её без базы которую мы прикрепили на его письменный стол. Спасибо за качество, красоту и своевременную доставку товара!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irinaseverina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Красивая ручка. Дочке очень нравится. Доставляли один месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Beau prduit mais matériaux un peu leger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gretuz_1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

articolo come da descrizione, carino e funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekalinina007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Симпатичная ручка подарок учителю, поэту, писателю

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eulalita86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Es un artículo maravilloso para oficinas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest